Built to perform

  • Home Counties
  • Midlands
  • Eastern Counties
  • Scotland & N. Ireland
  • North West
  • North East & Yorkshire
  • London
  • Southern Counties
  • South West
Peter Spurway
Peter Spurway
Home Counties
peter.spurway@andrewswaterheaters.co.uk

Peter joined Andrews Water Heaters in May 2017 from Strebel UK, bringing a wealth of experience in commercial heating solutions, sales and engineering.

Send a message
Neville Radford
Neville Radford
Midlands
neville.radford@andrewswaterheaters.co.uk

Neville joined us in May 2015 from Hamworthy Heating, having previously worked at Wolseley Group and BSS Group. Neville brings experience in the integration of low and zero carbon technologies into commercial heating applications.

Send a message
Peter Winfield
Peter Winfield
Eastern Counties
peter.winfield@andrewswaterheaters.co.uk

Peter is one of the newest members of the Andrews team, joining us at the beginning of May 2015. He is an experienced UK and European sales professional and has experience of working with contractors, merchants OEM's and specifiers.

Send a message
Colin Kirkwood
Colin Kirkwood
Scotland & N.Ireland
colin.kirkwood@andrewswaterheaters.co.uk

Colin joined Andrews Water Heaters in 2007 having previously worked as a design engineer for Edinburgh City Council. He has over 30 years' experience in mechanical building services, specifically focusing on heating and direct hot water provision.

Send a message
Steve Kirk
Steve Kirk
North West
steve.kirk@andrewswaterheaters.co.uk

Steve has been with the team for ten years and has over 20 years experience in the industry having previously worked for Wolseley Group and BSS Group. Steve is a specialist in hot water, solar and sizing application and always specifies the best solution to meet client's needs.

Send a message
Richard Wollaston
Richard Wollaston
North East & Yorkshire
richard.wollaston@andrewswaterheaters.co.uk

Richard has been with the business for 11 years and has 30 years' experience in the building and heating industry. Richard covers the North East & Yorkshire and is an expert in boilers, water heaters and flues and prides himself on delivering solutions that meet clients' requirements.

Send a message
Dean Thornton
Dean Thornton
Southern Counties
dean.thornton@andrewswaterheaters.co.uk

Dean joined Andrews Water Heaters in March 2015 having spent most of his career in the domestic plumbing and heating industry. As Area Sales Manager for the Southern Counties, Dean aims to help our customers by providing them with the services they need, when they need them.

Send a message
Amanda Symons
Amanda Symons
South West
amanda.symons@andrewswaterheaters.co.uk

Amanda joined in 2010 and has over 12 years' experience in the industry, working with both mechanical and electrical applications in the residential and commercial sector. Amanda was awarded the 2014 'Sales Person of the Year' award for her outstanding performance.

Send a message

Customer support